Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2018. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

Irina

Information

About me

I can tell that I am rather shy person with foreign to me people,but when i know them better I becomne very merry and to have a lot of fun. I am helpful,attentive and if you are feeling bad you can always tell me and I will be very attentive listener to you!Also I am very loyal and housewifely.

Hobbies and interests

I have a lot of interests and it is hard to describe only one of them but i will try. I like sports very much and I hope this one word will tell you everything!Most of all from sport I like art gymnastics and aerobics! Also most of all I like to spend time on nature, somewhere far away from noisy city.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 70 y.o I am looking for a kind, honest and reliable man who will love me, take care about me and who will become a good father for our future children. I am looking for real and strong love. And if there is a peron who can present me this I will be more than happy to receive his letter and answer it.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Irina understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 30, 1984  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocialy

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation: Management