Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2017. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

Irina

Information

About me

Sociable and friendly,easy-going, I'm well educated with high moral values. Well, these words somehow discrabe me. Also I'm strightforward, persistent, responsible, and at the same time kind and sincere. Tolerant and I listen to what people say to me, but I am to stand on my ground and defend my point of view within the framework of discussion and conversation, but not an argument. Optimistic, romantic, sensual, loving to smile and laugh - all this is about me too.

Hobbies and interests

I am fond of sport. I try to take care about my body shape as I want to look attractive, especially for my future husband. I adore nature. I like having picnic and being outside. I love sun and nice weather. It is great to spend time on the sea side or in the forest near the mountain. Also in my free time I like to draw, read or go out with friends, do shopping, visit some good restaurants.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 65 y.o I would love to find somebody with such qualities as self-sufficient, self-confident, responsible. Kind and caring about his family and his wife.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineDec 26, 2016 10:41

Irina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 28, 1986  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degr
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: Administrator in a beauty salon