Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2017. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

Larisa

Information

About me

I am a cheerful and optimistic person, I always can find something positive in any situations. I try to understand and respect other people needs and wishes and I am ready for compromises if it is possible, of course. I am very loyal by nature. I am loving and caring but waiting for a chance to show it.)

Hobbies and interests

I like simple things. I like listen to the music and dancing. I am fond of sports and I like to ride my bicycle) I love to spend much time in the nature. Sometimes I like lying in bed and watching good films or reading a good book.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o I am dreaming about a honest and reliable man next to me who I can rely on, who I can give my love and tenderness, whose arms I can be lost in. I want to share the same values with my man, set similar goals and achieve them together. I think it can be a good basis for long lasting relations which will turn into a family. I want a man who loves living and appreciates the opportunities given to him.

Online

Start Text Chat

Larisa understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 01, 1983  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorhazel

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2004
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Accountant