Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Oksana

Information

About me

I can tell about myself that I am a kind, decent, hardworking young lady who is looking for Love. I know German, English languages pretty good. I am a fashion designer and I like my job very much. But I think it is time for me now to meet a nice man for marriage.

Hobbies and interests

I am hard working person and that's why I work a lot and it is my hobby as well. I like sewing and fashion design very much. I like home coziness and family life.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o I would like to meet a kind, decent, honest man with sense of humor to have friendship or long term relationship or marriage. I am very serious in my search and don't play any games.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Oksana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Oksana understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 05, 1979  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: fashion designer
  • Occupation: fashion designer