Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2018. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
Action 2018

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I have calm and purposeful character. I am a life loving person, I like my family and place where I live, I like to be at the natures and walks along sea beach. I like my job and householiding work. I enjoy of being friendly with people and communicating with them, I like to go out for a nice dinner and picnics in surroundings of mountains, sea and forests. I am tender, giving, devoted and warm-hearted.

Hobbies and interests

I like to be a good mistress of the house - I like to cook, make my home cozy and knit. I am fond of sport, especially I like tennis, swimming and volley-ball. I like to read an interesting book and listen to music, watch movies. I can wear different things, but I often prefer a sportive style. I like nature, flowers, walks.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o I wish him to share my interests. I wish to be able to trust him, as I wish to have a strong and reliable friend near. I wish him to give me a moral and physical support and care. I wish to find a man 30-50 years old with a good sense of humor. I will do my best to make our marriage good.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 14, 1976  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:134lb (61 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: college
  • Profession: student
  • Occupation: student