Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Valentina

Information

About me

I am very calm person, I am family oriented person. I like to be with kids, and I always try to treat other people as I want to be treated.I try to listen and to hear other peope and help other people.

Hobbies and interests

I like to read interesting books as I am graduated from department of literature and Russian language. I like detective books and psychological books. I like to listen to classic music , sometimes pop music, dancing while listening music. Like to visit cinema and theatre, go on foot and traveling.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 50 y.o No matter how my man looks like, for me matter much his inner world and beauty and his soul. I want to find a calm man.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Valentina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Valentina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 05, 1975  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:147lb (67 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1998
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Manager-consultant of cosmetics