Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Tat'yana

Information

About me

It is difficult to describe myself. I am a caring, kind, sympathetic, sociable, careful, tender, and loving person. I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy both being at home and being outdoors with my friends. I would like to have many candle light dinners with my special person.

Hobbies and interests

I enjoy going in for sport, traveling, and seeing new places. I have many friends at home. I like to read books and to listen to music. Sometimes I have fun going to the cinemas. I like disco very much.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o I believe that there is a person for me somewhere. He is sociable and likes to have fun with friends and at home. He is caring and loving, family-oriented and romantic, kind and faithful and he will be mine one day.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Tat'yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Tat'yana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 03, 1983  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: College
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation: Hairdresser