Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!



About me

I'm outgoing and cheerful, careful and intelligent. I try to make my life more various and happy. And I believe that you can't be happy without Love and you can't find love without Search. I like to be in new places, to meet new interesting people and continue to communicate.

Hobbies and interests

I lead an active lifestyle. I like gym, jog, dance.. One more skill of mine is cooking. I like it very much and everyday cook with pleasure.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 45 y.o I like people who have optimistic way of thinking and who have a great sense of humor! I am in search of a man who will not only be my support, but also my best friend. He is a person with who I can talk about everything. I am also ready to support my partner in his work, plans, intentions, in a return I want to receive the same. I believe that love, understanding and mutual respect are good foundation for successful marriage. It would be just wonderful if he loves to travel and explore this world, so that we could do this together

  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Yuliya understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Mar 26, 1987  
  • Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Master's degree
  • Profession: Manager