Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I have no bad habits, and being a real lady I take care of my health and appearance. I think I'll be good loving wife. I love life and I'm kind, goal-oriented. I love to cook, I like kids, I like to keep home clean and cozy. But it's not all - I'll love my husband with my all heart in all times, bad and good!

Hobbies and interests

My interests are numerous: learning new things, music, dancing, sports, travelling, movies, reading.

Looking For Men Type:

32 - 50 y.o I'm seriously looking for my life partner to create a loving family and have children. I'd love my future partner to be kind and generous, strong personality and at the same time capable to understand,give and receive love and share our common interests, eager to maintain the happy and loving atmosphere in our future family.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Elena understands languages • English (Middle Level) • Italian - Middle Level

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 26, 1976  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1991
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher educatio
  • Profession: ecologist
  • Occupation: real estate agent