Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Galina

Information

About me

I am a very energetic and positive person. I believe in love and can appreciate every moment of my life. Beautiful nature and good people make me happy. I like everything progressive and I try to move forward developing in everything. I value a good sense of humor and I treat myself critically. I can adapt to the difficulties and be logical though I am not lacking romanticism.

Hobbies and interests

I am a very sociable and active lady. Traveling is my passion! I adore adventure holidays in the mountains and at the seaside. Going to the theater or to the cinema, visiting museums, dancing, going out with my female friends, walking and admiring the nature are my favorite activities. Though I am not a stay-at-home person, I enjoy my everyday domestic chores and I am never bored doing them. I like cooking something delicious and making comfort at my place. Planting and cultivation are some of my numerous passions. I am keen on watching sport and women's TV channels.

Looking For Men Type:

52 - 65 y.o My future soul mate should be kind, intelligent, reliable, honest and respectable person who is family-oriented and can appreciate a woman. I am not searching for the perfect man but my soul mate. He should possess a great portion of patience and tolerance and realize fully that mutual understanding, respect, confidence and love are the basis of any happy long family relationship. If my life partner has got a good sense of humor I would appreciate this as a bonus. Life is not always bed of roses and people should handle difficult family situations easily and with patience. I am looking for someone to share ups and downs and who never betray me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Galina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Galina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 15, 1962  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:widowed

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 1987
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: economist