Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Natal'ya

Information

About me

I am a real woman, active, graceful, passionate - that is why my hobby is traveling and discovering new countries! I visited many of them and maybe that is why I decided to try and find my beloved abroad! Even though my marriage wasn't successful, I do not give up to find a person, responsible, thoughtful, loving and caring who will become a part of my life. And of course I am ready to do my best to make him happy in return!

Hobbies and interests

I am keen on life! I love life, I adore it! I have a perfect life, have a daughter who is already married and lives with her husband in Kiev! I have an amazing job that I adore and that helps me to stay financially independent! I love learning and discovering new things that is why I have already visited Norway and India! I think life is an amazing thing. I believe the best waits for me in the future!

Looking For Men Type:

50 - 70 y.o I am needy of Love so much! And you? If your answer is "yes", I'm ready to conquer your heart! For me the perfect man is hardworking and honest person who respects family values and care for the family. I am looking for a man who is fond of traveling! I dream to get to the world of fantastic travels where there will the two of us! I dream about safe home, evenings spent together, about attentive and full of understanding husband

Offline
  • On-line chat with Natal'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineNov 13, 2019 11:10

Natal'ya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 03, 1960  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:140lb (64 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 1985
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: College
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation: cosmetologist