Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

I am a very sweet woman as my friends say. I can not judge by myself but if you are interested in getting to know me, you will judge me after a while. I like sport very much. I have many close friends. I am a very open-minded person and open to talk about anything directly. I am a straight woman as well. Honesty is my second name. I am not a little girl and I think if you want to overcome any misunderstandings, you should always say the truth and be straight with the person. I do not like greedy people. I have never been greedy in my life and I will never understand that. I love gentleman. Polite people who know how to talk and who love people. I am very responsible woman. I always do what I say.

Hobbies and interests

I have many interests in my life. I love to learn everything new for me. I have many dreams which I plan to implement. I can not say that I have the exact hobby. I am like a little child, want to know everything. I enjoy going out with friends. I love BBQ and picnics on the open air. At the summertime I love to go swim in the Black Sea, lay on the beach and relax. I like to read psychological books, it makes my mind more open and it helps me to see people and learn them. I want to start to learn a foreign language. English for sure but also I would like to learn Spanish or Italian language. I think they all are beautiful. I would like to share my interests with my beloved man and will be happy to share his interests too.

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 65 y.o I do not search for an ideal man or a millioner. I am looking for a man who will be able to give me a happy life. A man, who will always remember that I am his mirror. If he treats me right in all ways then I will give him even more in return and our marriege and life will be perfect for both of us. I am looking for someone who will touch my soul, who will put me to the first place in his life and will give me his attention, care, tenderness. He should have a good sense of humor. he should like to be outdoor, to travel and sometimes be crazy with me. Someone who will be passionate and romantic.

  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Ol'ga understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Aug 26, 1985  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Nonreligious

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher educatio
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation: Fitness instructor