Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Diana

Information

About me

I am kind, supportive and positive woman with serious intentions and goals in life. I am tender and feminine. I always try to develop myself and never give up. I like to smile even in difficult moments and help people.

Hobbies and interests

I am very active person and I like to enjoy every moment of the life . In addition, active in sports, I always go to the gym. I love to travel and take pictures! Photography - my passion. Love to sing karaoke.

Looking For Men Type:

26 - 76 y.o In a man I like the ability to get things done, courage combined with kindness, and the ability to understand and support at all times. I would like to see my man was not only my husband, but the best friend, a great lover! I do not care age difference, as inner world of the person is the most important for me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Diana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Diana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 05, 1989  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: secondary (coll
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation: nurse in dentistry