Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

I am romantic nature, and I like to communicate with people. Very easy I can find common language with many people and I like that quality of mine. I am cheerful and kind person. I can be very passionate with my man

Hobbies and interests

I like cooking and I do it with pleasure. I like reading, and psychology. I like drawing and traveling. I love to watch new movies at the cinema and spend time with friends. Walking, swimming and having time at the seaside is great in summer.

Looking For Men Type:

27 - 60 y.o I am looking for man who can be a friend and lover and husband altogether. I would like him to be romantic, reliable, good character and caring person. I think our mutual understanding will make relationships better. I like him to be calm and confident and passionate with me.

  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Anna understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jun 12, 1981  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher educatio
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation: temporarily unemployed