Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
Action 2019



About me

I am loyal, soft and gentle nature, in need of care. I'm clever, elegant, ironic. For my love I'm ready to share everything I have. I am in search of true love or at least bright novel! I dream of exciting adventures, I'm full of ideas and expectations. Life can often be unpredictable, I love all of mysterious and unpredictable. In my heart I am a child, but in life - practical, purposeful woman. I love animals, especially dogs. I like big dogs. They are strong and brave, and at the same time, kind and loyal.

Hobbies and interests

I do not like just sitting at home, I like to communicate and make new friends.I love all that creates comfort) My house - is my Fortress. But also I enjoy spending time in nature, near the water, sunbathing, swimming. Twice a week I'm doing aerobics in order to be in a good form.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 65 y.o Seeking a careful loving man, who needs my warmth, deserves trust. I think that love from the first look is stupid. It does not matter if the search for a knight will take a little longer than desired. The main thing is the result, which I hope will exceed all expectations. Adequate perception of reality. Be yourself and let me be myself also! Man in my life should have a big full of love and kindness heart! I will see it in your eyes. The appearance and other characters are not important the main thing is inner world and how comfortable we would feel together. If you entered my profile just drop me a line.

  • On-line chat with Oksana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 13, 2019 22:41

Oksana understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 25, 1985  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorhazel

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation: manager