Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Marina

Information

About me

I am a very romantic and caring lady. I am neat so I like it when my home is clean and smells with pastries. I want to confess also that I am a family woman. I am not a big fan of very noisy places and companies. However I am cheerful and optimistic person, I like to enjoy life. And also I am inquisitive about new emotions and experiences. In general I can describe myself as easy-going lady!

Hobbies and interests

I am very feminine and open woman. I have many hobbies, so I like to spend time in both active and passive way. One of my favourite and active hobbies is yoga. I believe that every woman should be in good shape and take care of herself. From time to time I visit swimming pool - it helps me to relax and clear my mind! So sport is important part of me. I also like to please my family with a delicious meal. I think you'll be happy if I prepare a romantic dinner

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o I seriously approach the search of my man. I can imagine him as faithful, serious, kind, charming, attentive, clever and honest of course. I am looking for my husband, best friend and romantic lover. I appreciate a good sense of humour in men, because it can be helpful in everyday life. I see my future husband as a multicultural and easy-going person, who wants to discover new horizons; he loves travelling, sports and different cuisine. He loves children and knows how to keep the atmosphere of harmony at home. Is it you, my prince?!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Marina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 15, 2017 8:50

Marina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 26, 1981  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:140lb (64 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2009
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: teacher of primary school
  • Occupation: temporarily unemployed