Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I am charismatic, life-loving, adventurous, devoted, happy and confident. All these things guarantee to make your life exciting! Also I can say that I am serious, have goals in my life but like a true woman I like to dream and make them come true. I have serious profession and I am not going to stop at what I've achieved for now - but family is always on the first place for me. But it's impossible to be serious all the time and it's not necessary I believe. Do you agree with me?

Hobbies and interests

I like to have fun, love sport, listen to good music and learn how to enjoy the simple moments in my life. can you be the man I enjoy them with? Also I adore to have a supper with candles, when good music sounds. I would like to invite the beloved man for the slow dance. Eyes are a mirror of the soul and they will tell us more than words. I like heartfelt talks near the fire-place under warm blanket. Maybe I`ll share them together with you?

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 80 y.o I am eager to meet a man of his word, responsible and loving, caring and patient. In my partner I will support his positive attitude to life as he doesn't complain about anything, but rather ask what he can do to make it better. He risks, he fights, he lives his life! He is the man who doesn't collect negative memories, because he never concentrates on such things. I want to meet the man who is happy, selfish and loves himself, I believe that only such man really knows how to make someone happy. I am not looking for simple, I am looking for complicated. I love to live my life with interest and adventure, so my man wants to spoil me all the time, because it brings joy into his life.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Irina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 26, 1964  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 1986
    Girl - 1988
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: higher educatio
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: Director of Bank