Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
Action 2018

Elena

Information

About me

I'm kind, sincere, honest, fair, confident, able to love, understanding, sentimental. I think that people need every day to evolve, to be better today than yesterday. I am the type of person which is very versatile - very active and sociable, but caring and emotional at the same time. My mood and my behavior depend on the situation, people who are around me and, the last, but not the least - from the feelings I have inside me. If I am in love, world seems much better to me, and I have the whole heart and soul to devote to my beloved person. But when I am at work, I am usually willing, logical and reasonable. I am very creative and goal-oriented person, and the main goal for me now is a happy family. I am always loyal, trustworthy and loving lady with my beloved.

Hobbies and interests

Self-development, reading books, photography, tourism. I love dancing. In the past I have done ballet. I like nature. I like to learn something new, my favorite is psychology. Also I don't mind some sport activities - playing billiard, badminton or swimming in the pool as a training.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 78 y.o I don't need someone who would be perfect in his manners or appearance, I just want to find an easy person with a good sense of humor, whom we could have fun with and tease each other. I would love him to be intelligent, caring and reliable. The one who is well bred and active in his life. And the most important - the one who wants to raise an interesting and loving relationship.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 19, 2019 8:00

Elena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jul 17, 1985  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2008
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: secondary speci
  • Profession: nurse, economist
  • Occupation: nurse