Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
Action 2019

Liliya

Information

About me

I like this life and I try to make everyday brighter than previous I like to smile. I am very active woman with kind heart. I think that one of the most important character traits I have- this is tolerance.

Hobbies and interests

First of all, I like to spend my free time with family and friends. I am very active woman and I try to open something new for me, I like to learn. I like warm seaside with fine sand, cinema, walking, cycling, music, pets. Also , I like swimming and reading.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 75 y.o I do not look at the age difference because this is not so important for me. I believe in love and this is the main thing. For me, it is very important to find a man who is serious and will be able to take care of his family. Also I appreciate a good sence of humor and mutual understanding.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Liliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 18, 2019 22:51

Liliya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 12, 1990  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2007
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation: manager