Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
Action 2019

Raisa

Information

About me

I am kind, diligent, active, communicative and funny. I like to laugh and enjoy life. My sense of humour always helps me in all life situations. I like to explore new places and learn something new. I like arts and I like cinema. I like to walk and be closer to the nature. I like summer and positive energy. I'm also very attentive, loving and good-natured. I am very family oriented and I want to find a partner who will be able to create a strong relationship with me. I am faithful and I am one man woman. I will never cheat or hurt my man

Hobbies and interests

When I have some free time I like to go to the theater or cinema. Concerts and exhibitions always bring me a lot of pleasure. I like to read especially when it rains outside and I don't have to go anywhere. Gardening is my passion and I spend a lot of time on it. I like to meet with my friends and do something together. I like sports and I like to walk. I like nature and I like to travel. I like to meet new people and learn something new from them. I like to keep fit and be in good shape. I like to enjoy life and I need a man who will be my partner for this.

Looking For Men Type:

55 - 77 y.o I like men who are confident and determined.. I like to be weak with him and be a real woman. I like funny, communicative and attentive men. I like when a man isn't afraid of his feelings.- I want to be with a man who is in harmony with himself and other people.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Raisa is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineNov 15, 2018 13:50

Raisa understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 27, 1957  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 1978
    Boy - 1985
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation: financier