Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Ekaterina

Information

About me

I am happy and fun outgoing girl who loves to enjoy life...I consider each day a blessing. I am very much the optimist who loves people and enjoys making people smile and laugh. I am genuine, faithful, loving and devoted in my relationship. I am independent, but flexible and fair. I am sociable and have a lot of friends, as I'm easily-pleased, reliable and generous, and have a good sense of humor!

Hobbies and interests

Traveling and leading a healthy lifestyle is my life's love and passion. I enjoy meeting new people, seeing new things and trying exotic dishes. I am fond of sport, I like swimming, cycling, playing volleyball, skiing and all in all I enjoy all kind of outdoor activities and having fun with my friends. Also I adore playing board and intellectual games. I am not afraid to try something new every time. Challenges attract me!

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 60 y.o I am not interested in one-night stand kind of guy or a guy that runs around with a girl in each city - you are not ready for someone like me! I want a one-woman man whom I can trust to protect me and my heart always, someone I can fall deeply in love with and he with me. I believe a great relationship is based on integrity, self-confidence, faith and trust in each other and great communication. I don't want to limit my search by the age difference, as I have met mature guys younger than me, and very energetic ones much older, so, it's not the deal breaker for me. I want my partner to be smart, successful, with a good sense of humor, generous, witty, sporty, all-rounder and adequate!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Fluent) • French - Middle Level • German - Beginners

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 15, 1987  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: PhD
  • Profession: Mathematician
  • Occupation: Model