Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I am exactly that woman you are searching for,because I am not only lovely, but counterbalanced, intelligent,generous, funny, with strong culture, well- bred and elegant.Hope, you like my merits. I know you have lots of merits too. As every lady I dream to wear the best wedding dress and to use all old wedding traditions. I wish to have a big ceremony and then to have the unforgettable honeymoon with my future husband.

Hobbies and interests

I can tell you a few words about me for you to have a better idea of who I am. I won't hide that I like when people pay attention to me but important thing that is much more important for my love must be my heart and my soul. I don't want anyone to look at me as on entertainment, but watch some deep and nice person. I am quite modest to describe myself in bright colors and words. I am fun and cheerful, treating life with a bright smile!What can be better wonderful and friendly family? A person with who we would like to find a love and happiness forever! Maybe, you read it and realize us as two parts of whole One!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 58 y.o I don't have any idea of who you are as far as how you look like, where do you live, what you do for life))I hope that in many ways we can be similar I think in our attitude towards life, moral morals and principles)) Naturally, we might come from different backgrounds, belong to totally other cultures and be of different age. We will have many things to learn about each other and to grow together in our relationship) Do not try to be more than who you are and I will embrace you fully. Show me yourself please and tell me what would you like to do in future the most. I adore decisiveness, I like straightforwardness. Show me more and I will do the same.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Irina understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 22, 1986  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher educatio
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation: manager