Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Ekaterina

Information

About me

I am a kind and honest woman who is tired of living without love. I want my family to be full with you, my future beloved man. What do you think about it? How long have you been looking for the woman of your dreams? I will become the ideal woman for you, I promise. My life is complicated. My parents and friends do not understand me. I feel lonely. But you can save me from this gray world. We will give each other unforgettable and eternal feelings. Are you ready to start a new life with me without deceit and sadness? Let's create our happiness together!

Hobbies and interests

My interests are my family. I have a daughter Sofia and son Alexander. They are my light and happiness. We often spend time together. I can cook delicious food and play with them. Would you like to join us? I also did gymnastics before. So I crave for nightly and hot games just for you.You need to test my flexibility and sweet feelings in real life. Would you like to feel the taste of desire and necessity? I am waiting for you.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 50 y.o I am looking for a kind, honest and sympathetic man. It is important for me to have understanding and trust in the relationship. Do you agree with me? I want to love and be loved. I do not really care about the age and the external qualities of a person. The main thing is the soul. Will you open your secret place to me? Yes, yes, I am still talking about the soul. I really believe in the merging of souls from a distance. But we will fix this with something special at the meeting. What do you think about sweet kisses and fulfillment of secret desires? We will experience new feelings with each other.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Ekaterina understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 06, 1987  
  • Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 2016
    Girl - 2014
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: Lawyer