Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Anna

Information

About me

I believe I am straight talking and enthusiastic, and you will always know what I think and feel. I am also generous and generally very optimistic. There is no goal that is not achievable and problem that is not solvable for me. I have an adventurous spirit, and I am a temperamental, independent, courageous person full of energy.

Hobbies and interests

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like sport, recreation and vegan cuisine. I often go jogging and hiking, and try to spend more time in nature where my dog keeps me company. I like to read everything, especially something that motivates me, because I think that is equally important for me to have a healthy body and healthy spirit and mind. I love to travel a lot. I am also interested in fashion and I take care of my appearance.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 76 y.o My life partner has to be an open person. I am a talkative woman and have a lot of friends. And I would like my partner not to be jealous. If I chose a person, I will be only with him. I do not understand cheating and I think if two people love each other, there should be no place for the third person in their life. It is also very important for me that my future husband treats my friends well and likes to be in big noisy companies.

Online

Start Text Chat

Anna understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 06, 1999  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: incomplete higher
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation: student makeup artist