Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
Action 2019

Anastasiya

Information

About me

I live with my eyes wide open. I see beautiful things in everyday life. I enjoy to create something new - that can be a new dish to make my family happy and that can also be my new work of art. I am very sociable. I enjoy communicating with people and making new friends. I stay positive no matter what. My character is very soft, but I am determined in achieving my goals. I am a very giving person - I enjoy to care about the people I love, to make their life better, to give them pleasant surprises. My heart is open for my new love.

Hobbies and interests

I like sport very much and it keeps me in good shape. Also I like to travel. I am very interested in cars and skiing. I like to read books and listen to music. I do not like to sit at one place and I always find what to do to make my day better. I like to cook and I can spend all day taking care of my house. Also I really enjoy going to the theater. I like sports very much: badminton, swimming. I do youga and am so interested in philisophy. I often ride a bicycle or run to the beach in the morning. Generally, I love water very much and everything connected with it: beaches, diving and beach volleyball. I adore outdoors activity, picnics, hiking, camping and travelling. I have two hobbies, which are rather unordinary for the girl of my age - I adore cooking and baking!! I am really good at it. I can make almost everything and it will be very delicious and very fast! In general, I am a good housewife. I love beauty and coziness at home very much!

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 70 y.o Have you ever dreamt of a mysterious woman? If you did, than you've already seen me in your dreams. I love night, music and poems. I adore sea. The ideal date for me is on a yacht under the stars, hand in hand with the Man of my dreams. My romantic nature seeks a Man, the only One I would give all my Love to, the one whom I've been waiting for all my life. When I fall in love, it will be forever - a man who would touch the strings of my heart, would be my hero and the owner of my feelings and soul forever. I would like to see next to me a man in whose presence my heart would beat evenly and uniformly, the man next to whom I would be calm, because I was not afraid to lose him next day. I need a loving, gentle and caring man who I will share all my life with. Who will share my happiness and all the good days. And be around when I need him. My partner I want to be loving and kind. He must be caring and affectionate deep inside his soul.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anastasiya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 18, 2019 21:21

Anastasiya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 26, 1992  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2018
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: specialized secondary.
  • Profession: secretary
  • Occupation: on maternity leave