Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Anna

Information

About me

I don't want to leave this site alone. And I want to take care of it in a short time! I am a woman who has some life experience and some wisdom, which will help me in my next relations, I am sure. I am not perfect, but I can't say anything bad about myself. I am very caring! I want to love and be loved! I prefer a compromise instead of screaming or quarrels...

Hobbies and interests

I have a favorite job that brings me a lot of pleasure. My friends are happy to be with me as I give happiness to everyone. I think that I can realize myself in any country, so I will not be a housewife only. Although I really enjoy cooking and taking care of my house. I like an active lifestyle, volleyball and swimming. I like to spend time in nature, with my my friends.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 60 y.o I want to find a man with whom I will feel harmony and warmth in relationships. If a man has money he will feel comfortable everywhere. If he doesn't have money it will be difficult to reach it. But if a person doesn't have moral values, money in his hand is rubbish, because he is empty inside and weak morally. I don't look for rich in bank, but I need rich in heart! I don't care about age or religion, I just want a man, who will make me sure I am the ONLY ONE in his life.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 18, 2019 22:21

Anna understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 06, 1989  
  • Height: 5'8" (174 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university degree
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation: teacher