Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!



About me

Character and personality seem to prove its beautiful and feminine sounding. I am a charming and joyful, very optimistic and communicative woman! I enjoy being in a company and telling different curious stories and jokes. I love my job. Actually, I have very sweet work-I am an economist in a chocolate company. I am a person that likes to study and explore different sides of life. I am curious though. I am a grown up and mature woman. I wish to learn, to find more. I wonder if the search of the sense of life is the same that the search of your love. I think that this is right and it will be right for you when I find you no matter where you will live to share the most and deepest experience, our strongest emotions.

Hobbies and interests

I am interested in different things, especially those ones that make my imagination work and I like to find unusual decisions for everything. Life can't be boring, only people can make it like this)! I like reading, searching for new music to listen to. I enjoy learning more about my job and I just adore my cute dog and taking care of it). I like cooking and home is the warmest place to me. I can't understand people that neglect the care about it. Sometimes there is nothing better for me than a nice calm walk in the park or next to the seaside, listening to the noise of the waves and feeling their salty breath in fresh air. Every now and then I like to be surrounded with my friends chatting and sharing with them).

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 80 y.o I think that a man should win a woman, her heart and her love. However, I think that you obtain love if do not search for an ideal person, but if you see an imperfect person in a perfect way. What do you think about it? I know what traits my man should not have, but he has to be kind, caring, established in this life, communicative and ready to start a serious relationship.

  • On-line chat with Aleksandra is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 23, 2022 14:40

Aleksandra understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 05, 1984  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2003
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: business owner