Copyright © Your Bride Ru
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Ekaterina

Information

About me

I am a young, tall, beautiful, smart, kind and open-minded person. I have a lot of friends. Sometimes I work as a model. My main job is a teacher in school. I love my job. I like to be beautiful every day and I believe that my man will be happy to see me, his future beautiful wife.

Hobbies and interests

I like meeting people, traveling, reading books, having photo shoots, having fun, walking. I do sports. I love camping and being in nature.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 65 y.o I am looking for a kind, not jealous, serious and loving man. I am interested in a real relationship leading to marriage. I want to create a strong happy family. No matter how old you are or what color of your eyes are or etc. I just want to be happy next to you and make you the happiest man in the world next to me. Do you want to be happy?

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 15, 2019 9:11

Ekaterina understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 29, 1994  
  • Height: 5'10" (180 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University unfinished
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation: teacher, student