Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Dar'ya

Information

About me

I am a well-educated and mature woman, a real lady! I have medical education and I am a dentist! I hope you are not scared of dentists! I always dreamed of being a doctor and I am happy as my dream came true! It is one of my dreams! My another dream is to create a family! I like doing charity and visiting orphanages and nursing homes. I am very kind and sincere. And I try to make this world better, as much as I can!

Hobbies and interests

I am fond of psychology and history. I like visiting seminars, trainings and lectures. I like to develop myself! When I have some free time, I can spend it with an interesting book! But sometimes I like going to the cinema, theater! I like art very much! Traveling is what always gives me a lot of inspiration and energy! And in my future, I want to see many countries! I like nature, mountains and sea!

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o My man is caring and attentive, smart! I am a doctor, so if you have a noble profession, it would be super! I like talking and being with smart people. I like communication and visiting new interesting places! I hope you will share some of my interests! You have talents, maybe you like playing the guitar or singing! Or have some other talents! I like to enjoy the life and to make each new day better! The past is in the past, I live, always planning my future!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Dar'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 3, 2020 21:10

Dar'ya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 15, 1994  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher
  • Profession: dentist
  • Occupation: dentist