Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

MOST IMPORTANT that you should know about me - I am mature enough for a serious relationship, despite my age). I can also say that I am optimistic. I am a cheerful talker, friendly and polite). I am a family-oriented woman! I grew up in a large family and I know that my parents set me a wonderful example of a happy marriage, so I will become a great wife in the future for some lucky one! Maybe if you write to me now, it will be you? So, what are you waiting for, my lucky one?

Hobbies and interests

I like to go to the movies with my friends. A great pleasure for me is to attend art galleries and exhibitions. Travelling is my another hobby and I dream to visit as many countries as possible.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o I dream to meet here someone honest, sincere, kind-hearted and romantic. He should be a serious man who is interested in creating a family.

  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 31, 2023 11:40

Ekaterina understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Dec 18, 1984  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: hairdresser