Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!



About me

I am a versatile and active woman who is always on the move. It is never boring with me. If I am in a great mood, then you are too! I am like a match that lights candles to make them brighter. I like to be always busy and needed. At home, I love to clean. Since cleanliness is above all for me. There is no comfort without cleanliness. I cook the dishes that do not take much time: soups, pasta, vegetable salads, pies from the oven. I will be pleased to start communicating with a sincere and talkative person. If I am interested in you, then I look forward to your feedback. Hugs.

Hobbies and interests

I like sports. My hobbies are going to the gym and taking pole dancing lessons. At home I like to bake various pastries. I also enjoy learning English with native speakers.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o First of all, I would like to meet a reliable man who will not say hello today and goodbye tomorrow. My man needs to know what he wants. I don't like whiners, pessimists and boring men with no sense of humor. I should be on the same wavelength with my man. On the wave of positive, optimism and good mood. We should be on the same surfboard and so confident in each other.

  • On-line chat with Natal'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineFeb 21, 2022 5:00

Natal'ya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 16, 1983  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2008
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation: Taxi driver