Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

What I can say about myself? I am a very cheerful woman, I love life and people! I work as a pharmacist and my work is an everyday challenge! People think I can encrypt any handwritten recipe, that I have some ability to guess their diagnosis by just giving them a short glance). But I like my work. Once my son told me not all heroes wear coats, but I do). I do). My work made me a very patient, calm person. It is very hard to put me out of temper. Being a mom of two boys is a big challenge and fun everyday (alike my work, I guess I just love challenges). We educate together. I try to raise them to be real gentlemen with right family values and moral qualities. They teach me too, how to play games, that there are only two species of mammals that carry eggs - echidna and platypus. Every day is a new discovery for me! I am a very kind woman with a big loving soul!

Hobbies and interests

I like reading. I like to spend evening with a good book. I love detective stories, especially Agatha Christie. I really like cooking. I enjoy spending hours in the kitchen cooking something delicious for my dearest people. I bake a special cherry pie with a bit of magic and spice in it. Be careful it can be more powerful than a love potion. I like watching films, I love comedies and romantic movies. I like riding a bike, and I try to lead an active lifestyle.

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 70 y.o I need a man who will let me feel like a woman by his side. I want to light his life and be his trusted and most wanted person. I want a man who is true to his word, loyal and caring. I want a house with a balcony and rose garden, where we can drink morning tea and spend evenings together in one chair. I imagine sitting on your lap, covered with a blanket, dreaming about future, admiring the beautiful sunset. I always dreamt of having my own garden, where I plant roses and several cherry or apple trees, so that I can admire the smell of cherry blossom in spring and make apple cider in summer. And you can steal some roses from my garden to present them to me in the morning with a delicious cup of coffee in bed, because you know how I love sweet surprises and presents from you, and I will thank you with a smile and my kiss and bake you the tastiest cherry pie you have ever tried! I want my man to be serious and kind, he needs to be compassionate and caring with a good sense of humor.


Start Video Chat

Svetlana understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 19, 1975  
  • Height: 5'1" (156 cm)

    Weight:103lb (47 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 1997
    Boy - 2007
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation: Pharmacist