Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Diana

Information

About me

First of all, every man needs a beautiful and understanding woman. I am just that kind of woman. I am just someone who knows the image of family. I know how to maintain the hearth and harmony, so that the house "smells of comfort", there is consistency in relations and mutual understanding. And at the same time, I can be a kind of "expert" in relationships - I know when to talk, when to take a break and listen. Of course, I am beautiful, well-groomed and elegant. I can inspire and create coziness in family relationships.

Hobbies and interests

I am a versatile personality. I have always loved to learn something new. I am fond of drawing. For me it is creativity and harmony. I love yoga and fitness. I also like skiing in winter.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 70 y.o In men, the brain is important first of all! A smart person is good! I appreciate high values including his upbringing. The appearance of a person can be anything, but beautiful manners are always fascinating. As for physical attractiveness, then, of course, everyone has different ideals. I prefer a person who will be faithful to me all his life, who will always understand and support me. Attractiveness is also good. Regarding generosity: a person does not have to be greedy. But he should not scatter money. It all depends on his desire. If a man wants to give a woman everything that she deserves to help her, to take care of her, to please her, then he will do it. And the woman, in return, will please him.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Diana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Diana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 08, 1988  
  • Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Manager