Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Karina

Information

About me

Do you want to know a little about me? I am a young girl from Ukraine. About my character, my friends say that I am a very patient and balanced person, and at the same time, I am an energetic, cheerful and very sociable person. I hope I can find my soul mate here and live our best life together. I want to find a man who could support me, and I will support him, and we will be happy together.

Hobbies and interests

I like to draw more than anything else in the world. Sometimes, I think I was already born with the desire to depict the environment around me on paper or canvas. My mom says that in my childhood, I could sit for hours with coloring pages, and also long and persistently draw various lines and curlicues in my sketchbook. I even graduated from art school, where I studied for 8 years, but when it was over, I decided that I had to choose something else. In my free time, I like to go to the cinema and watch TV series. I pay a lot of attention to self-development and try to do it in every possible way. I read a lot. It can be both fiction and something related to my work. I also enjoy dancing, painting, sculpting or improving my photography skills. I love to cook, I even have my own special dish and I will happily cook it for my man.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 60 y.o Who do I want to meet? What kind of man might I like? Sometimes I think about it and I realized that I do not have a special type of man. The appearance of a man is not important to me, but his words, intentions, actions will always show a real attitude towards me. I like serious men who are always responsible for their words and deeds, men who do not lie and do not cheat on their women, who love children and are loyal to their family, their profession, and their work. I also like it if a man is active, works on himself, has a goal in life and knows how to achieve his goal. I do not like lazy and inactive men.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Karina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 21, 2021 17:10

Karina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 07, 2000  
  • Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

    Weight:138lb (63 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation: Teacher of mathematics