Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Margarita

Information

About me

I am a loyal, caring, responsible, sincere, hardworking, kind person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy every moment of my life, and I always glad to share my happiness and good mood with people around me. You will find that I am the most smiling person, and I will bring bright colors and new emotions into your life. I like adult, experienced men with a good character, men who are not afraid to do the first action for love. I want to give all my feelings to the one whom I will love and feel it is mutual. I believe in love, and I believe that true love doesn't know borders, cultural, religious differences if two people are connected at heart.

Hobbies and interests

I like cosmetology. I like to play volleyball. I go to the gym, swimming pool. I like to draw and attend various dance classes. I love to travel to the sea, to the mountains. I also like to ride a wakeboard.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I believe in love, and I wish to find a kindhearted, but at the same time strong man who will be caring and tender to me. For my man, I am ready to talk, ready to compromise, ready to change something in myself! Kindness, sincerity, tolerance - these qualities of character are very important to me. I am looking for a smart man who can communicate with me about everything. Who won't be afraid to have discussions with me. I want you to be honest. To be yourself with me. I appreciate it. True features, habits. I need your passion for life, to add it to mine.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Margarita is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Margarita understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 28, 1996  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Secondary special
  • Profession: Technologist (production of sweets)
  • Occupation: Cosmetologist / esthetician