Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!



About me

I am a passionate and sensual young lady who is ready to be a loving wife. I am gentle and kind by nature, and want to find a man who will get all the love burning in my heart. Just so far I have no that one man I want to dedicate my life to! I love strong tea. I like the first greenery in spring. In summer I like rains, and in winter I like the sound of snow crunching under my feet. I love life. I myself am very active and sociable. I do not like when people try to manipulate me. I do not like when I am scared. I am a firecracker girl. With me there is never a dull moment. I am waiting for the moment when I will meet my one and only man with whom together we will write our own novel.

Hobbies and interests

I am very active in my life. I do not sleep for more than 6 hours. I like to wake up and go for a run in the morning. I love to ride a bike in the park and sunbathe in the hot sun. In my free time I travel abroad and see new places.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 86 y.o I am looking for someone who is not afraid to find me. Who will give me the fire of the fireplace or the whisper of candles. Or maybe meet me on the porch of the palace where I once lost my slipper. He will meet a neat, calm, humorous girl who looks positively at the world, who knows how to support in difficult times and how not interfere. Who knows how to look into the eyes and see in them not only her own reflection, but the reflection of our two hearts and our future strong and happy family.

  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Elena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jan 03, 1984  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:92lb (42 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Owner of a pet salon