Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

I am a very calm girl. I don't suffer from depression, I don't have complexes. I love my life. I don't like negative people. I'm always trying to find a compromise with the right people for me. I hate quarrels, or misunderstandings. I always try to bring happiness into my life and into the lives of my loved ones

Hobbies and interests

Recently, I have started doing oriental dancing very often. In the morning, when I wake up, I do exercises. I always keep my body in good shape. I love to draw, dance, and swim in the pool.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 70 y.o My ideal man will not make up many criteria. I just want my man to know what life is, and see this life together beyond the screen. I want my man to feel that he is the locomotive in our family. I want my man to be reasonable, and I want my man to never refuse my help, or my support. I want this man not to have relationships with his ex-wives or girlfriends behind his back..

  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 2, 2022 0:50

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Mar 21, 1993  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: Makeup artist
  • Occupation: Adminstartor of an elite beauty salon