Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@your-bride-ru.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Your Bride Ru, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I am a fun , romantic and calm woman . I am an active and friendly woman and my friends say that I am always fun . I am a gentle woman and I have a good heart . I always try to help those who need it . I love traveling and I love cooking . I like quiet walks in nature . Loyalty , honesty, and respect for each other are important to me in a relationship . I am a woman with high family values and I want to share my life with one man forever . On a dating site I want to meet a man who will show me love and tenderness every day and I will make this man the happiest in the world .

Hobbies and interests

I am an active woman and I have many interests . I love to travel , I do sports and I take care of my body and my appearance . I try to eat right . I love good nature walks and I like to visit different historical places . I like to read books . I like to learn something new . I like to swim in the pool and ski in winter . I also dream of learning to play golf . I hope we can share all these hobbies together .

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I don't have any special criteria in finding my future husband . I would like my future husband to have a good heart and a good sense of humor .I think it would be great to joke around and laugh together . I believe that relationships are built on loyalty and honesty so these qualities are important to me . My husband should not be afraid to show love for me anywhere . Appearance , age, or financial status are not important to me . For me , it is much more important that my husband's actions , feelings , and attitude towards me . I believe that on a dating site I will meet a man who will be close to my external world and he will love me for my inner world .

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineDec 5, 2022 14:20

Irina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 27, 1992  
  • Height: 5'9" (177 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Psychologist-teacher
  • Occupation: Beauty industry